Grekiska kolgrillsbaren,
Huvudkontoret
Björklundsgatan 4F
152 41 SÖDERTÄLJE
Karta

Tel: 08 – 503 83 900
Fax: 08 – 503 83 902
E-post: info@grekiska.se
facebook2

Instagram

7_pic_1

Zeki Yalcin
VD / Avtal

070-740 61 70
zeki.yalcin@grekiska.se

Anders Ejnar
Vice VD / Etableringsansvarig Avtal

070-398 61 60
anders@grekiska.se

Musa Yalcin
Produktionsansvarig

070-727 30 77
musa@grekiska.se

Nezir Yalcin
Utbildningsansvarig
070-786 03 55
nezir@grekiska.se

Daoud Kass Yosef
Franchiseansvarig
070-731 62 63
daoud@grekiska.se

Johannes Yalcin
Ekonomi- & inköpsansvarig
073-960 40 67
johannes@grekiska.se

Morris Esa
Marknadsansvarig
076-282 67 76
morris@grekiska.se